SCHEDULE

PRACTICE SCHEDULE

2018/2019 Kern Rugby Practice

Tuesdays & Thursdays: 6:00pm - 8:00pm.
Polo Park


Coaching & Management Staff

Vice President: Luis Rangel,
vicepresident@kcrugby.com, 661-302-2175

Head Coach:  Jamille Jacobs
headcoach@kcrugby.com, 661- 546-3478

Assistant Coach : Roy Joyce,
assistantcoach@kcrugby.com, 661-332-8944


Team Manager
: Paul Castro

manager@kcrugby.com, 661-557-1476

Player Representative: Ed “MrClean” Cummings,
playerrep@kcrugby.com, 661-428-2146

Secretary: Windy Holland,
secretary@kcrugby.com, 661-428-7562

Treasurer: Tom Bruce,
treasurer@kcrugby.com, 619-922-0412

Club Development Officer: Josh Kidwell,
clubdevelopment@kcrugby.com, 661-381-8416

SEASON SCHEDULE

Below is the current Kern County Rugby Football Club schedule. This schedule will always be current and include any changes that may happen during the season.

ALL MATCHES are played at the Kern County Soccer Park (9400 Alfred Harrell Hwy).

Season Schedule

NOVEMBER
11-10-2018 Saturday 13:00 OLD BOY'S GAME Standard Park Bakersfield
DECEMBER
12-01-2018 Saturday 13:00 Fresno Scrimmage Fresno
12-08-2018 Saturday 13:00 Fresno State Scrimmage Emerald Cove Bakersfield
12-15-2018 Saturday 13:00 Ventura Scrimmage Ventura
JANUARY
1-12-2019 Saturday 13:00 KC Tuskers vs NC Gurkhas Emerald Cove Bakersfield
1-19-2019 Saturday 13:00 KC Tuskers Vs Old Aztecs2 Emerald Cove Bakersfield
1-26-2019 Saturday 13:00 Back Bay vs KC Tuskers Costa Mesa
FEBRUARY
2-02-2019 Saturday BYE
2-09-2019 Saturday BYE
2-16-2019 Saturday 13:00 Huntington Beach vs KC Tuskers Huntington Beach
2-23-2019 Saturday 13:00 KC Tuskers Vs Santa Barbara Grunions Emerald Cove Bakersfield
MARCH
3-09-2019 Saturday 13:00 Beaumont Vs Kern Tuskers Beaumont
3-16-2019 BYE
3-23-2019 Saturday 13:00 KC Tuskers Vs SLO Emerald Cove Bakersfield
3-30-2019 Saturday 13:00 Santa Monica vs KC Tuskers Santa Monica
APRIL
4-06-2019 Saturday D3 Quarter Finals TBA
4-13-2019 Saturday D3 Semi Finals TBA
4-20-2019 Saturday D3 Finals TBA